Malibu Middle School
Malibu Middle School Home      

Malibu Middle School Staff Directory

Administration and Staff I Athletics I English I Independent Study I Mathematics I Performing Arts I Physical Education I Science I Social Studies I Special Education I Visual Arts I World Languages

Administration and Staff


Andino, Melisa Principal 310-457-6801 x74276 mandino@smmusd.org

Anderson, Sally MS Attendance & Ass't to HS Vice Principal 310-457-6801 x74284 sanderson@smmusd.org

Boewe, Juliette Psychologist 310-457-6801 x74290 jboewe@smmusd.org

Dao, Thong Technology Support Assistant 310-457-6801 x74268 tdao@smmusd.org

Devis, Juanita Bilingual Community Liaison 310-457-6801 x74272 jdevis@smmusd.org

Amanda Lyons Nurse 310-457-6801 x74271 alyons@smmusd.org

Jolly, Tania Assistant to MS Principal 310-457-6801 x74276 taniajolly@smmusd.org

Morales, Yanet Senior Technology Support Assistant 310-457-6801 x74264 ymorales@smmusd.org

Nickerson, Elle Middle School Counselor 310-457-6801 x74274 enickerson@smmusd.org

Ryan, Sarah Librarian 310-457-6801 x74262 s.ryan@smmusd.org

Slawter, Mary Student Store Manager 310-457-6801 x74283 mslawter@smmusd.org

Soloway, Beth Senior Office Specialist-Registrar-Enrollment 310-457-6801 x74267 bsoloway@smmusd.org

Taylor, Amariah Senior Office Specialist, HS Attendance 310-457-6801 x74285 ataylor@smmusd.org

Davis, Luke Campus Security 310-457-6801 x74276 ldavisjr@smmusd.org
Hernandez, Steven Campus Security 310-457-6801 x74276 shernandez@smmusd.org
Morales, Art Campus Security 310-457-6801 x74276
Taylor, Inelle Campus Security 310-457-6801 x74276 itaylor@smmusd.org

Bonilla, Leroy Night Custodian 310-457-6801 lbonilla@smmusd.org
Durham, Michael Night Custodian 310-457-6801 mdurham@smmusd.org
Jala, Ariel Day Custodian 310-457-6801 ajala@smmusd.org
Lew, Shawn Night Custodian 310-457-6801 slew@smmusd.org
Martin, Eric Lead Custodian 310-457-6801 ericmartin@smmusd.org
Myles, Donald Night Custodian 310-457-6801 dmyles@smmusd.org
Watkins, Ernest Night Custodian 310-457-6801 ewatkins@smmusd.org

BACK TO TOP >

Athletics

Galipeau, Amy Science Teacher 310-457-6801 x74217 agalipeau@smmusd.org

Goldberg, Hayden Lifeguard 310-457-6801 x74243 hgoldberg@smmusd.org

Larsen, Mark Science Teacher 310-457-6801 x74215 mlarsen@smmusd.org

Mulligan, Mike Physical Education 310-457-6801 x74243 mmulligan@smmusd.org

Neier, Chris Athletic Director, ASB, PE 310-457-6801 x74316 cneier@smmusd.org

BACK TO TOP >

English Department

Jacobs, Ari English, Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74223 ajacobs@smmusd.org

Jones, Julie Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74224 jjones@smmusd.org

Lapajne, Katy English Teacher 310-457-6801 x74226 klapajne@smmusd.org

Leonard, Brigette Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74222 bleonard@smmusd.org

Yarber, Mary English Teacher 310-457-6801 x74230 myarber@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

Independent Study

Lambert, Daniel Independent Study 310-457-6801 x74244 dlambert@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

Mathematics Department

Beauvoir, DJ Math Teacher 310-457-6801 x74211 dbeauvoir@smmusd.org

Martinez, Diana Math Teacher 310-457-6801 x74231 dianamartinez@smmusd.org

Wilson, Alexis Math Teacher 310-457-6801 x74231 awilson@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

Performing Arts

Kibler, John Instrumental Music Teacher 310-457-6801 x74234 jkibler@smmusd.org

Leonard, Brigette Social Studies Teacher/Theater 310-457-6801 x74222 bleonard@smmusd.org

McNaughton, Joellen Music Accompanist 310-457-6801 x74236 jmcnaughton@smmusd.org

Sorensen, Krysta Choir Director 310-457-6801 x74236 ksorensen@smmusd.org

Zander, Maia Instrumental Music Teacher 310-457-6801 x74235 mzander@smmusd.org

Zander, Steven Instructional Assistant 310-457-6801 x74235 szander@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

Physical Education

Goldberg, Hayden Lifeguard 310-457-6801 x74243 hgoldberg@smmusd.org

Humphrey, Ray Instructional Assistant - Physical Ed 310-457-6801 x74242 rhumphrey@smmusd.org

Lambert, Lisa PE Teacher 310-457-6801 x74246 llambert@smmusd.org

Lawson, Rich PE Teacher 310-457-6801 x74243 rlawson@smmusd.org

Mulligan, Mike PE Teacher 310-457-6801 x74243 mmulligan@smmusd.org

Neier, Chris Athletic Director 310-457-6801 x74316 cneier@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

Science Department

Galipeau, Amy Science Teacher 310-457-6801 x74326 agalipeau@smmusd.org

Larsen, Mark Science Teacher 310-457-6801 x74215 mlarsen@smmusd.org

Tucker, Dan Science Teacher 310-457-6801 x74218 dtucker@smmusd.org

Drewry, Ristin Science Lab Technician 310-457-6801 rdrewry@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

Social Studies Department

Hoos, JuliaCheri Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74228 jhoos@smmusd.org

Jacobs, Ari English, Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74223 ajacobs@smmusd.org

Jones, Julie Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74224 jjones@smmusd.org

Leonard, Brigette Social Studies Teacher 310-457-6801 x74222 bleonard@smmusd.org

BACK TO TOP >

Special Education

Ascencio, Miguel Para Educator 310-457-6801 mascencio@smmusd.org

Biglow, Laurie Ann Para Educator 310-457-6801 lbiglow@smmusd.org

Bilotti, Scott Para Educator 310-457-6801 sbilotti@smmusd.org

Brewer, Ariana Para Educator 310-457-6801 abrewer@smmusd.org

Clark, Marenda Para Educator 310-457-6801 mclark@smmusd.org

Drake, LaChelle Para Educator 310-457-6801 ldrake@smmusd.org

Flowers, Lynne Teacher 310-457-6801 x74232 lflowers@smmusd.org

Fox, Tamara Teacher 310-457-6801 x74227 tfox@smmusd.org

Gray, Carlos Para Educator 310-457-6801 x74232 carlos.gray@smmusd.org

Kramer, Quinton Para Educator 310-457-6801 qkramer@smmusd.org

Perez, Denise Para Educator 310-457-6801 dperez@smmusd.org

Rosen, Maureen Teacher 310-457-6801 x74225 mrosen@smmusd.org

Smith, Heidi Teacher 310-457-6801 x74251 hsmith@smmusd.org

Walker, Christine Para Educator 310-457-6801 cwalker@smmusd.org

Wang, Jingbo Para Educator 310-457-6801 jwang@smmusd.org

BACK TO TOP >

Visual Arts

Hacker, Thomas Art Teacher 310-457-6801 x74241 thacker@smmusd.org
BACK TO TOP >

World Languages

McKenzie, Alyson Spanish Teacher 310-457-6801 x74204 amckenzie@smmusd.org

Scoffie, Audrey French Teacher 310-457-6801 x74205 ascoffie@smmusd.org


Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District