Malibu High School
Malibu Middle School Home      

Middle School

Beauvoir, Didier http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-beauvoir/algebraHP.html x74211 dbeauvoir@smmusd.org
Beauvoir, Didier http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-beauvoir/geoHP.html x74211 dbeauvoir@smmusd.org
Beauvoir, Didier http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-beauvoir/math8.html x74211 dbeauvoir@smmusd.org
Galipeau, Amy http://galipeauscience.weebly.com x74217 agalipeau@smmusd.org
Harrington, Caitlin
https://missharrington.shutterfly.com/ x74227 charrington@smmusd.org
Hoos, JuliaCheri http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-hoos x74228 jhoos@smmusd.org
Jacobs, Ari http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-jacobs x74223 ajacobs@smmusd.org
Jones, Julie http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-jones x74224 jjones@smmusd.org
Lapajne, Katy https://classroom.google.com x74226 klapajne@smmusd.org
Larsen, Mark http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-larsen x74215 mlarsen@smmusd.org
Leonard, Brigette http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-leonard x74222 bleonard@smmusd.org
Murawski, Danielle
http://www.mrsmurawski.com
x74203 dmurawski@smmusd.org
Martinez, Diana http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-martinez/mathcore7.html x74231 dianamartinez@smmusd.org
Martinez, Diana http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-martinez/mathcore78.html dianamartinez@smmusd.org
Seikali, Nahla https://sites.google.com/a/smmk12.org/ms-seikali/ x74321 nseikali@smmusd.org
Sorensen, Krysta http://malibu.smmusd.org/choral x74236 ksorensen@smmusd.org
Tucker, Dan http://mrtucker.shutterfly.com/ x74218 dtucker@smmusd.org
Wintner, Lisa http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-wintner
x74333 lwintner@smmusd.org
Yarber, Mary
http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-yarber x74230 myarber@smmusd.org
Zander, Maia http://malibu.smmusd.org/teacher-zander
x74235 mzander@smmusd.org



Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District